Year 11-12

Cosgrove High School will be offering a selection of Year 11 and 12 courses in 2024.  Courses available on site are determined as part of our Year 10 transition process and based on student need.

Cosgrove High School is a member of the Derwent Collective partnership. The group of 8 schools include: Bothwell District High School, Claremont College, Cosgrove High School, Glenora District School, Jordan River Learning Federation, Montrose Bay High School, New Norfolk High School, and Oatlands District High School. This partnership actively works to facilitate shared enrolments across the Collective; giving students access to a broader range of subject areas while maintaining their connection to their community.

For further details on current courses please refer to The Year 11/12 course guide at: Cosgrove High School - Department for Education, Children and Young People (